Colibri Lawyers Montreal

Our Team

Me-Mathieu-Farazandeh

Mathieu Farazandeh
Partner | Montreal
514-463-5409 mathieu.farazandeh@colibriavocats.com

 

Me-Catherine-Sénéchal

Catherine Sénéchal
Partner | Montreal
438-889-2582
catherine.senechal@colibriavocats.com

 

Estelle Chagneau
Lawyer | Montreal
estelle.chagneau@colibriavocats.com

 

Francine-Dinelle

Francine Dinelle
Legal Assistant | Montreal
438-495-1683
info@colibriavocats.com

 

Stephanie Matar
Law Intern | Montreal
stephanie.matar@colibriavocats.com

 

Florence B.  Claveau
Legal Assistant | Montreal
florence.claveau@colibriavocats.com

 

Me-Mathieu-Farazandeh

Marie-Félixe Allard
Legal Assistant | Montreal
marie-felixe.allard@colibriavocats.com

 

Sirine Bordjiba
Legal Assistant | Montreal
sirine.bordjiba@colibriavocats.com

 

Marie-Rose Gaudet
Law Intern | Montreal
marie-rose.gaudet@colibriavocats.com

 

Émilie-Anne Leroux
Legal Assistant | Montreal
emilie-anne.leroux@colibriavocats.com

 

Teta Kabanda
Legal Assistant | Montreal
teta.kabanda@colibriavocats.com